Lucknow Super Giants LSG v GT Gujarat TitansIndian Premier League 2022 • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune — 10 May 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Gujarat TitansWinner
4/144 1st innings

WP Sahac Avesh Khan b Mohsin Khan511131045.45
Shubman Gillnot out634910070128.57
MS Wadec †de Kock b Avesh Khan1071020142.85
HH Pandyac †de Kock b Avesh Khan1113220084.61
DA Millerc Badoni b Holder26243311108.33
R Tewatianot out22162440137.5
Did not batMohammad Shami, AS Joseph, Rashid Khan, R Sai Kishore, Yash Dayal
Extras7 (6w, 1lb)
Total4/144 (20 overs, 7.2rpo)
Mohsin Khan401814.5--1010
D Chameera403408.52-1060
Avesh Khan402626.51-830
KH Pandya402406--510
JO Holder4041110.253-541

Lucknow Super Giants
10/82 2nd innings

Q de Kockc Sai Kishore b Yash Dayal11101901110
KL Rahulc †Saha b Mohammed Shami816271050
DJ Hoodac Mohammed Shami b Rashid Khan27265330103.84
Karan Sharmac Miller b Yash Dayal44610100
KH Pandyast †Saha b Rashid Khan551110100
Ayush Badonist †Saha b Sai Kishore811151072.72
MP Stoinisrun out (Miller/†Saha)22500100
JO Holderlbw b Rashid Khan1240050
Mohsin Khanc Rashid Khan b Sai Kishore1350033.33
D Chameeranot out007000
Avesh Khanc †Saha b Rashid Khan124502300
Extras3 (6w, 1lb)
Total10/82 (13.5 overs, 5.92rpo)
Mohammad Shami30511.661-1400
HH Pandya10808--210
Yash Dayal2024212--541
AS Joseph201407--420
Rashid Khan3.502446.262-1102
R Sai Kishore20723.5--500
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.