Sydney Thunder THU v HUR Hobart HurricanesBig Bash League 2021 • Marvel Stadium, Melbourne — 13 January 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Hobart HurricanesWinner
6/177 1st innings

CP Jewellc Davies b Sandhu51325753159.37
BR McDermottc T Sangha b Sams18152011120
MS Wadenot out83547582153.7
DJM Shortc †Holt b Sandhu44410100
TH Davidc †Holt b T Sangha3490075
PSP Handscombrun out (Gilkes/†Holt)11300100
JA Thompsonb Mohammad Hasnain2330066.66
Mitchell Owennot out771910100
Did not batT Rogers, S Lamichhane, RP Meredith, Wil Parker
Extras8 (7w, 1b)
Total6/177 (20 overs, 8.85rpo)
Mohammad Hasnain403117.75--1141
G Sandhu3027291-731
N McAndrew403609--832
DR Sams4032183-730
Tanveer Sangha403017.51-630
BCJ Cutting10200202-002

Sydney Thunder
9/168 2nd innings

M Gilkesc David b Meredith1470025
AD Halesc Rogers b Thompson38172871223.52
JJS Sanghalbw b Thompson31193431163.15
DR Samsc †McDermott b Short18173011105.88
Oliver Daviesb Meredith69120066.66
BCJ Cuttingb Meredith012000
BJ Holtc Jewell b Lamichhane1720301085
N McAndrewc Jewell b Lamichhane30202931150
G Sandhunot out1191110122.22
Tanveer Sanghac Short b Thompson2360066.66
Mohammad Hasnainnot out42410200
Extras10 (7w, 1b)
Total9/168 (20 overs, 8.4rpo)
RP Meredith402937.254-1221
TH David1020020--150
T Rogers4041010.252-751
JA Thompson30243811711
S Lamichhane402626.5--830
Mitchell Owen10606--200
DJM Short302016.66--711
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.