Dhaka Division DHA v RAJ Rajshahi DivisionNational Cricket League Twenty20 2009/10 2009-10 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 16 April 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Rajshahi Division
7/83 1st innings

AC Blizzardlbw b Shahadat Hossain011000
Hannan Sarkarc Mahmudullah b Shahadat Hossain015000
Anisur Rahmanb Mohammad Rafique616161037.5
Naeem Islamc Mahmudullah b Mohammad Shahzada2656651046.42
Nadif Chowdhuryrun out (Shahadat Hossain)018000
Shuvagata Homlbw b Mohammad Rafique022000
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Mohammad Ashraful b Mohammad Shahzada3335282094.28
Mukhtar Alinot out1571120214.28
Khaled Mashudnot out1240050
Did not batTaposh Ghosh, Sanjamul Islam
Extras2 (1w, 1nb)
Total7/83 (20 overs, 4.15rpo)
Shahadat Hossain401323.25-1---
Mohammad Rafique42621.5-----
Nabil Samad401102.75-----
Mohammad Ashraful20904.5-----
SHT Kandamby10130131----
Mehrab Hossain jnr10505-----
Mohammad Shahzada201427-----

Dhaka DivisionWinner
2/84 2nd innings

Shamsur Rahmanc †Khaled Mashud b Taposh Ghosh1832311056.25
SHT Kandambynot out43395032110.25
Jahurul Islamlbw b Sunzamul Islam1230050
Mahmudullahnot out20171421117.64
Did not batBMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Rafique, Mohammad Ashraful, Mohammad Shahzada, Mehrab Hossain jnr, Nabil Samad, Shahadat Hossain
Extras2 (1w, 1nb)
Total2/84 (15 overs, 5.6rpo)
Suhrawadi Shuvo301204-----
Naeem Islam301204-----
Sanjamul Islam402416-----
Taposh Ghosh402616.52----
AC Blizzard1010010-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.