St Lucia Kings SLS v TTR Trinbago Knight RidersCaribbean Premier League 2023 • Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba — 11 September 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

St Lucia Kings
3/167 1st innings

C Munronot out72518663141.17
J Charlesb Seales13131120100
RL Chasec Seales b Waqar Salamkheil32313931103.22
Sikandar Razac Seales b Narine88700100
SC Williamsnot out34172441200
Did not batK Pierre, AS Joseph, RS Primus, P Hatzoglou, Matthew Forde, Shadrack Descarte
Extras8 (6w, 1lb, 1b)
Total3/167 (20 overs, 8.35rpo)
AJ Hosein403007.5--931
Jayden Seales302317.66--821
SP Narine4032181-921
Waqar Salamkheil402315.75--1111
Ali Khan30330111-450
AD Russell20240123-321

Trinbago Knight RidersWinner
3/169 2nd innings

MJ Guptillc Hatzoglou b Chase16151711106.66
M Deyalc Hatzoglou b Joseph57458562126.66
N Pooranc Hatzoglou b Joseph15111321136.36
L Tuckernot out38316530122.58
AD Russellnot out29131323223.07
Did not batSP Narine, KA Pollard, AJ Hosein, Ali Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Jayden Seales
Extras14 (6w, 1lb, 1b)
Total3/169 (18.5 overs, 8.97rpo)
Matthew Forde301304.333-1110
RL Chase302518.331-621
AS Joseph3.5042210.95321433
K Pierre201909.5--421
Sikandar Raza20240122-120
P Hatzoglou4032081-712
RS Primus1013013--230
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.