Barbados Royals BAR v TTR Trinbago Knight RidersCaribbean Premier League 2022 • Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain — 14 September 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Trinbago Knight Riders
10/132 1st innings

N Pooranb McCoy52438222120.93
T Websterc Holder b Cornwall11111520100
C Munrob Cornwall1440025
TL Seifertb Mujeeb Ur Rahman013000
KA Pollardlbw b Mujeeb Ur Rahman68141075
SP Narinec †de Kock b Mujeeb Ur Rahman3031530296.77
AD Russellc McCoy b Holder35120060
S Prasannac Mayers b McCoy37130042.85
R Rampaulc Miller b Holder1171201157.14
DM Dupavillonrun out (Bosch/†de Kock)3470075
Jayden Sealesnot out11400100
Extras11 (5w, 2nb, 4lb)
Total10/132 (20 overs, 6.6rpo)
KR Mayers106062-200
JO Holder403027.5--812
RRS Cornwall402726.75--802
OC McCoy403027.52-921
Ramon Simmonds301806-2500

Barbados RoyalsWinner
2/136 2nd innings

RRS Cornwallb Dupavillon15100020
KR Mayersc Pollard b Dupavillon793657105219.44
C Boschnot out3343682076.74
Q de Kocknot out15122120125
Did not batDA Miller, JO Holder, HR Walsh, OC McCoy, Mujeeb, Azam Khan, Ramon Simmonds
Extras8 (5w, 2nb, 4lb)
Total2/136 (16 overs, 8.5rpo)
R Rampaul20240121-641
DM Dupavillon403027.51-1031
SP Narine402105.252-1411
Jayden Seales201708.53-520
KA Pollard1018018--112
S Prasanna201708.5--220
AD Russell109091-110
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.