Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH v KXI Kings XI PunjabIndian Premier League 2021 • Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah — 25 September 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Kings XI PunjabWinner
7/125 1st innings

KL Rahulc sub (J Suchith) b Holder21212130100
MA Agarwalc Williamson b Holder56250083.33
CH Gaylelbw b Rashid Khan1417331082.35
AK Markramc Pandey b Abdul Samad2732482084.37
N Pooranc & b Sandeep Sharma84601200
DJ Hoodac sub (J Suchith) b Holder13101910130
Harpreet Brarnot out18182410100
NT Ellisc Pandey b Kumar12121601100
Mohammad Shaminot out002000
Did not batArshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi
Extras7 (3w, 3lb, 1b)
Total7/125 (20 overs, 6.25rpo)
Sandeep Sharma402015--1211
B Kumar403418.51-1031
JO Holder401934.751-900
KK Ahmed302207.331-520
Rashid Khan401714.25--1110
Abdul Samad10919--110

Sunrisers Hyderabad
7/120 2nd innings

DA Warnerc †Rahul b Mohammed Shami2340066.66
WP Saharun out (Arshdeep Singh/Ravi Bishnoi)3137771083.78
KS Williamsonb Mohammed Shami16110016.66
MK Pandeyb Ravi Bishnoi1323271056.52
KM Jadhavb Ravi Bishnoi12122100100
Abdul Samadc Gayle b Ravi Bishnoi1250050
JO Holdernot out47293505162.06
Rashid Khanc & b Arshdeep Singh34120075
B Kumarnot out34110075
Did not batSandeep Sharma, J Suchith, KK Ahmed
Extras7 (3w, 3lb, 1b)
Total7/120 (20 overs, 6rpo)
Mohammad Shami411423.5--1701
Arshdeep Singh402215.5--910
NT Ellis4032081-1003
Harpreet Brar402506.251-600
Ravi Bishnoi4024361-1011
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.