Sydney Sixers SIX v THU Sydney ThunderBig Bash League 2020 • Adelaide Oval, Adelaide — 22 January 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sydney ThunderWinner
5/232 1st innings

UT Khawajac O'Keefe b Dwarshuis64010150
AD Halesc Silk b Brathwaite11056098196.42
CJ Fergusonc Silk b Pope4223033182.6
SW Billingsc Christian b Dwarshuis3321031157.14
BCJ Cuttingc Bird b Dwarshuis3314023235.71
N McAndrewnot out32000150
Oliver Daviesnot out000000
Did not batAF Milne, CJ Green, B Doggett, Tanveer Sangha
Extras5 (4w, 1lb)
Total5/232 (20 overs, 11.6rpo)
JM Bird201909.5--521
SNJ O'Keefe3042014--443
B Dwarshuis403839.5--832
CR Brathwaite40401101-842
DT Christian3048016--043
L Pope40441113-614

Sydney Sixers
5/186 2nd innings

JR Philipperun out (Ferguson/Sangha)2011040181.81
JM Vincec Cutting b Sangha3823070165.21
D Hughesb Cutting1200050
MC Henriquesc †Billings b Sangha5635071160
JC Silkb Doggett4230031140
DT Christiannot out2116030131.25
CR Brathwaitenot out2300066.66
Did not batSNJ O'Keefe, JM Bird, B Dwarshuis, L Pope
Extras6 (4w, 1lb)
Total5/186 (20 overs, 9.3rpo)
AF Milne403709.251-832
N McAndrew4057014.251-4100
B Doggett402416--720
Tanveer Sangha403428.52-1060
BCJ Cutting302618.66--230
CJ Green10606--100
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.