Perth Scorchers SCO v THU Sydney ThunderBig Bash League 2020 • Perth Stadium, Perth — 09 January 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Perth ScorchersWinner
6/185 1st innings

JJ Royc †Billings b Doggett1410020140
LS Livingstonec †Billings b Doggett3800037.5
C Munroc †Billings b Cutting5041013121.95
JP Inglisb Doggett2018030111.11
MR Marshc Green b Doggett1511020136.36
AJ Turnerc Sangha b McAndrew3113032238.46
AM Hardienot out1911011172.72
JA Richardsonnot out208021250
Did not batFawad Ahmed, JP Behrendorff, AJ Tye, CT Bancroft
Extras13 (3w, 10lb)
Total6/185 (20 overs, 9.25rpo)
N McAndrew403117.751-711
AF Milne4036092-1032
B Doggett402245.5--1430
CJ Green2031015.5--122
BCJ Cutting403318.25--640
Tanveer Sangha2022011--312

Sydney Thunder
10/168 2nd innings

UT Khawajac †Inglis b Richardson2612041216.66
AD Halesc sub (CT Bancroft) b Behrendorff51001050
CJ Fergusonc Tye b Behrendorff030000
SW Billingsb Tye8348084172.91
AI Rossrun out (Behrendorff/†Inglis)000000
BCJ Cuttingc Livingstone b Tye3127031114.81
N McAndrewc Livingstone b Richardson42010200
CJ Greenc sub (CT Bancroft) b Marsh7801087.5
AF Milnec Fawad Ahmed b Richardson1200050
B Doggettb Richardson5801062.5
Tanveer Sanghanot out000000
Extras6 (3w, 10lb)
Total10/168 (20 overs, 8.4rpo)
JA Richardson402446--1650
JP Behrendorff302528.33--831
AJ Tye4028273-1240
AM Hardie302709--822
MR Marsh3034111.33--651
Fawad Ahmed302709--402
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.