Hobart Hurricanes HUR v THU Sydney ThunderBig Bash League 2020 • Perth Stadium, Perth — 07 January 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sydney ThunderWinner
5/167 1st innings

UT Khawajalbw b Short4933060148.48
AD Halesc Ellis b Short2119040110.52
CJ Fergusonc Botha b Lamichhane1300033.33
SW Billingsc & b Short1500020
AI Rossnot out4433023133.33
AJ Nairrun out (Ellis)1513010115.38
BCJ Cuttingnot out3114041221.42
Did not batAF Milne, N McAndrew, CJ Green, Tanveer Sangha
Extras5 (4w, 1b)
Total5/167 (20 overs, 8.35rpo)
NP Winter3027091-640
J Botha1010010--220
SM Boland40480121-862
NT Ellis403208--731
S Lamichhane402315.75--1120
DJM Short402636.51-1001

Hobart Hurricanes
8/128 2nd innings

BR McDermottlbw b McAndrew2212021183.33
DJM Shortc Ferguson b McAndrew1916021118.75
DJ Malanb Green202301086.95
PSP Handscombst †Billings b Sangha3024030125
CA Ingramc †Billings b Sangha121401085.71
TH Davidc Ferguson b Nair2300066.66
M Wrightb Milne5700071.42
NT Ellisnot out91101081.81
NP Winterlbw b Green020000
SM Bolandnot out2900022.22
Did not batJ Botha, S Lamichhane
Extras7 (4w, 1b)
Total8/128 (20 overs, 6.4rpo)
AJ Nair301916.33--410
AF Milne402516.251-930
N McAndrew402526.25211421
CJ Green402325.75--1111
Tanveer Sangha402927.251-630
BCJ Cutting10505--100
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.