Dhaka Platoon DHA v RAN Rangpur RangersBangladesh Premier League 2019 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 08 January 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Dhaka PlatoonWinner
9/145 1st innings

Tamim Iqbalc Watson b Taskin Ahmed4038050105.26
Anamul Haquec †Jahurul Islam b Gregory117020157.14
Mahedi Hasanb Mohammad Nabi1600016.66
Ariful Haquec Gregory b Taskin Ahmed1312020108.33
Mominul Haqueb Mohammad Nabi7801087.5
Asif Alib Taskin Ahmed91201075
NLTC Pererac Taskin Ahmed b Mustafizur Rahman109010111.11
Shadab Khannot out3119013163.15
Fahim Ashrafc Al-Amin b Mustafizur Rahman5700071.42
Mashrafe Mortazac Mohammad Nabi b Mustafizur Rahman62001300
Hasan Mahmudnot out000000
Extras12 (10w, 2lb)
Total9/145 (20 overs, 7.25rpo)
Arafat Sunny301906.331-820
Mustafizur Rahman403438.52-1041
L Gregory4028173-811
Taskin Ahmed4032384-1632
Mohammad Nabi402125.25--920
CS Delport10909--010

Rangpur Rangers
10/84 2nd innings

Mohammad Naimc Tamim Iqbal b Mahedi Hasan4501080
SR Watsonlbw b Mahedi Hasan010000
CS Delportc Mashrafe Mortaza b Faheem Ashraf2012012166.66
L Gregoryc Asif Ali b Mashrafe Mortaza51101045.45
Fazle Mahmudc Mahedi Hasan b Hasan Mahmud3700042.85
Al-Aminc Ariful Haque b Mashrafe Mortaza2322030104.54
Mohammad Nabic Perera b Faheem Ashraf121400185.71
Jahurul Islamlbw b Shadab Khan81101072.72
Arafat Sunnylbw b Shadab Khan010000
Taskin Ahmednot out43010133.33
Mustafizur Rahmanb Mahedi Hasan2600033.33
Extras3 (10w, 2lb)
Total10/84 (15.3 overs, 5.41rpo)
Mahedi Hasan3.301333.71--1420
Mashrafe Mortaza401824.5--1630
Fahim Ashraf302628.66--1013
Hasan Mahmud201115.51-710
Shadab Khan301424.66--910
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.