Cumilla Warriors CW v SS Sylhet ThunderBangladesh Premier League 2019 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 07 January 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sylhet Thunder
5/141 1st innings

ADS Fletcherc Abu Hider b Al-Amin Hossain2225-4-88
Abdul Mazidc Yasir Ali b Wiese4540-21112.5
J Charlesc †Mahidul Islam Ankon b Al-Amin Hossain2615-12173.33
Mithun Alist †Mahidul Islam Ankon b Mujeeb Ur Rahman1825-1-72
BMAJ Mendisc Yasir Ali b Wiese2311-21209.09
Nazmul Hossain Milonnot out22---100
Sohag Gazinot out22---100
Did not batDelwar Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Ebadat Hossain, Nayeem Hasan
Extras3 (1w, 1lb, 1b)
Total5/141 (20 overs, 7.05rpo)
Sanjamul Islam3-30-10--622
Abu Hider3-18-6--62-
Al-Amin Hossain4-3027.5--73-
Soumya Sarkar2-7-3.5--6--
D Wiese4-3127.751-511
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Cumilla WarriorsWinner
5/142 2nd innings

WU Tharangab Nayeem Hasan414---28.57
Fardeen Hasanlbw b Nayeem Hasan14---25
DJ Malanc Sohag Gazi b Ebadat Hossain5849-22118.36
Mahidul Islam Ankonc Nazmul Hossain Milon b Nayeem Hasan119--1122.22
Soumya Sarkarnot out5330-62176.66
D Wieseb Charles138-11162.5
Yasir Alinot out-1----
Did not batSanjamul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Hider, Mujeeb
Extras2 (1w, 1lb, 1b)
Total5/142 (19.1 overs, 7.4rpo)
Ebadat Hossain4-2616.5--1331
Nayeem Hasan4-2135.251-9-1
Sohag Gazi4-16-4--10--
Delwar Hossain3-35-11.66--113
J Charles3.1-34110.73--35-
Nazmul Islam1-9-9--2-1
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.