Leicestershire Foxes LEI v DER Derbyshire FalconsTwenty20 Cup (England) 2020 • Grace Road, Leicester — 16 September 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Derbyshire FalconsWinner
8/147 1st innings

LM Reecest †Hill b Parkinson3760042.85
BA Godlemanst †Hill b Parkinson3436472194.44
WL Madsenrun out (Ackermann)33223141150
JL du Plooyc Davis b Griffiths21182320116.66
MJJ Critchleyb Delany14111710127.27
AL Hughesc Lilley b Griffiths25142421178.57
AK Dalb Griffiths14101301140
MH McKiernanc Welch b Griffiths1240050
Brooke Guestnot out002000
Did not batDustin Melton, MA Cohen
Extras2 (1w, 1b)
Total8/147 (20 overs, 7.35rpo)
CF Parkinson402927.251-800
CN Ackermann301505--400
GT Griffiths403548.75--1000
Will Davis403308.25--600
Ben Mike201507.5--500
G Delany201618--300
AM Lilley10303--300

Leicestershire Foxes
4/143 2nd innings

Nick Welchb Critchley32264631123.07
G Delanyc Hughes b Cohen18131740138.46
AM Lilleyc Melton b Cohen2680033.33
CN Ackermannc †Guest b Hughes1516172193.75
GH Rhodesnot out30284210107.14
HE Deardennot out36323830112.5
Did not batLJ Hill, GT Griffiths, Will Davis, CF Parkinson, Ben Mike
Extras10 (1w, 1b)
Total4/143 (20 overs, 7.15rpo)
WL Madsen10909--300
Dustin Melton4032082-600
MH McKiernan201708.5--500
MA Cohen402325.75211300
MJJ Critchley402215.5--1300
AL Hughes402516.25--700
LM Reece1011011--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.