Rawalpindi Region RAW v SIA Sialkot RegionNational T20 Cup 2015-16 • Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi — 11 September 2015

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sialkot RegionWinner
4/176 1st innings

Nauman Anwarrun out (Nasir Jamshed)1612-21133.33
Mukhtar Ahmedc Hammad Azam b Mohammad Asghar1914-30135.71
Haris Sohailrun out (Mohammad Amir)5045-31111.11
Shoaib Malikc Mohammad Asghar b Yasir Arafat4828-42171.42
Adeel Maliknot out2819-21147.36
Bilal Asifnot out44-00100
Did not batAbdur Rehman, Shakeel Ansar, Bilawal Bhatti, Usama Mir, Hasan Ali
Extras11 (6w, 2nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total4/176 (20 overs, 8.8rpo)
Sohail Tanvir403809.521---
Mohammad Amir403308.25-----
Yasir Arafat403017.5-1---
Hammad Azam403809.5-----
Mohammad Asghar403418.5-----

Rawalpindi Region
7/157 2nd innings

Nasir Jamshedc Usama Mir b Bilal Asif2816-41175
Awais Ziac †Shakeel Ansar b Bilal Asif88-10100
Naved Malikc Bilal Asif b Bilawal Bhatti811-0172.72
Umar Aminc Abdur Rehman b Hasan Ali3934-40114.7
Yasim Murtazab Hasan Ali2423-11104.34
Hammad Azamc Shoaib Malik b Bilawal Bhatti01-000
Sohail Tanvirc Usama Mir b Abdur Rehman3721-33176.19
Jamal Anwarnot out88-10100
Did not batYasir Arafat, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Asghar
Extras5 (6w, 2nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/157 (20 overs, 7.85rpo)
Bilal Asif402626.5-1---
Shoaib Malik402907.251----
Bilawal Bhatti403027.5-1---
Abdur Rehman40401102----
Hasan Ali403228-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.