Mumbai MUM v SAU SaurashtraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2014-15 • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune — 25 March 2015

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/177 1st innings

SP Jacksonb Tambe53375353143.24
CA Pujarac Khan b Nayar28283240100
JN Shahb Thakur39304122130
CS Janinot out36183513200
DM Chauhanc †Tare b Thakur3650050
SD Jogiyaninot out1470025
Did not batKR Makvana, SK Trivedi, AV Vasavada, JD Unadkat, DA Jadeja
Extras17 (6w, 7nb, 4b)
Total4/177 (20 overs, 8.85rpo)
P Tambe402115.25-----
SN Thakur4051212.7543---
RR Raje2023011.5-----
SG Singh401503.75-----
SD Lad2030015-----
AM Nayar302518.332----
SS Shaikh10808-----

9/116 2nd innings

SS Shaikhc Pujara b Jani19192820100
AP Tarec Jani b Jadeja1491530155.55
SS Iyerrun out (Jackson)32700150
SD Ladc & b Jadeja19162611118.75
AM Nayarc Unadkat b Jani58110062.5
SA Yadavnot out3738424197.36
SN Khanc Chauhan b Vasavada3560060
RR Rajec Unadkat b Chauhan011000
SN Thakurc Makvana b Vasavada2530040
P Tamberun out (Shah)411150036.36
SG Singhnot out47131057.14
Extras6 (6w, 7nb, 4b)
Total9/116 (20 overs, 5.8rpo)
JD Unadkat402005-----
SK Trivedi3027091----
DA Jadeja402426-----
CS Jani201125.511---
KR Makvana201005-----
AV Vasavada401724.251----
DM Chauhan10515-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.