Adelaide Strikers STR v THU Sydney ThunderBig Bash League 2014-15 • Adelaide Oval, Adelaide — 11 January 2015

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Adelaide Strikers
5/119 1st innings

CJ Simmonsc Hughes b Tremain2115-11140
TP Ludemanc †Hartley b Lalor44-10100
JR Deanc Kallis b Sandhu76-10116.66
RN ten Doeschatec Roy b Tremain2312-02191.66
TM Headb Moran186-12300
J Bothanot out126-11200
AI Rossnot out3011-04272.72
Did not batSW Tait, KW Richardson, B Laughlin, A Zampa
Extras4 (2w, 2lb)
Total5/119 (10 overs, 11.9rpo)
JH Kallis201507.5-----
JK Lalor20321161----
G Sandhu20713.5-----
NM Hauritz1012012-----
CP Tremain2032216-----
IA Moran10191191----

Sydney Thunder
0/18 2nd innings

JJ Roynot out146-21233.33
JH Kallisnot out00-00-
Did not batAC Blizzard, AR Beadle, NM Hauritz, CD Hartley, IA Moran, JK Lalor, G Sandhu, CP Tremain, D Hughes
Extras4 (2w, 2lb)
Total0/18 (1 overs, 18rpo)
KW Richardson1014014-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.