Assam ASS v BEN BengalSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2013-14 • Eden Gardens, Kolkata — 31 March 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/161 1st innings

B Vivek Singhb Sharma28151732186.66
SD Chatterjeec & b PL Das1320381065
MK Tiwaryc RK Das b Ahmed32315221103.22
LR Shuklanot out53425070126.19
WP Sahab PL Das037000
AA Nandinot out2891051311.11
Did not batSS Lahiri, S Sanyal, AB Dinda, V Pratap Singh, AA Gani
Extras7 (4w, 2lb, 1b)
Total4/161 (20 overs, 8.05rpo)
AN Ahmed4036194----
AK Das302809.33-----
G Sharma201115.5-----
PL Das403027.5-----
J Syed Mohammad403208-----
P Aziz302107-----

10/117 2nd innings

RK Dasc Sanyal b Shukla1718213094.44
P Azizc Dinda b Gani818300044.44
DS Jadhavc Gani b Nandi38304040126.66
PK Debnathc Dinda b Gani2560040
G Sharmac Vivek Singh b Lahiri2550040
Rajdeep Daslbw b Lahiri1530020
AN Ahmedc Dinda b Gani4850050
SA Royc Tiwary b Sanyal1491411155.55
J Syed Mohammadc Shukla b Dinda18142220128.57
PL Dasb Dinda771410100
AK Dasnot out11100100
Extras5 (4w, 2lb, 1b)
Total10/117 (20 overs, 5.85rpo)
AB Dinda402927.251----
V Pratap Singh301304.33-----
LR Shukla10414-----
SS Lahiri402225.51----
AA Gani401834.5-----
AA Nandi201417-----
S Sanyal201417-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.