Delhi Capitals DC v RCB Royal Challengers BangaloreIndian Premier League 2013 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 09 May 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Royal Challengers BangaloreWinner
4/183 1st innings

CA Pujarab Kaul1717-30100
CH Gayleb Pathan47-1057.14
V Kohlirun out (Rohrer/†Jadhav)9958-104170.68
MC Henriquesc & b Nadeem2622-30118.18
AB de Villiersnot out3217-22188.23
Did not batM Kartik, J Syed Mohammad, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, R Rampaul, JD Unadkat
Extras5 (4w, 1nb)
Total4/183 (20 overs, 9.15rpo)
M Morkel403508.75-1---
IK Pathan4024161----
S Kaul403619-----
U Yadav4065016.251----
S Nadeem402315.751----

Delhi Capitals
7/179 2nd innings

DPMD Jayawardeneb Unadkat1913-40146.15
V Sehwagc Pujara b Unadkat1810-40180
UBT Chandc Vinay Kumar b Unadkat4135-41117.14
DA Warnerb Henriques46-1066.66
BJ Rohrerb Vinay Kumar3227-40118.51
KM Jadhavc Vinay Kumar b Unadkat88-00100
IK Pathannot out2311-22209.09
M Morkelb Unadkat1910-30190
U Yadavnot out41-10400
Did not batS Nadeem, S Kaul
Extras11 (4w, 1nb)
Total7/179 (20 overs, 8.95rpo)
R Rampaul403508.7511---
MC Henriques2021110.5-----
JD Unadkat402556.251----
R Vinay Kumar4043110.751----
M Kartik402105.25-----
J Syed Mohammad10200201----
CH Gayle10808-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.