Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH v RCB Royal Challengers BangaloreIndian Premier League 2013 • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad — 07 April 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Royal Challengers Bangalore
8/130 1st innings

CH Gaylec †Patel b Vihari126--50
TM Dilshanb Sharma5917--55.55
V Kohlic & b Ashish Reddy46445251104.54
KK Nairlbw b Mishra9915--100
MC Henriquesc White b Sharma4440545-110
MA Agarwalc Ankit Sharma b Steyn7815--87.5
KB Arun Karthikc Ashish Reddy b Perera-14---
R Vinay Kumarc Sangakkara b Sharma7491-175
M Kartiknot out223--100
JD Unadkatnot out111--100
Did not batM Muralitharan
Extras8 (7w, 1lb)
Total8/130 (20 overs, 6.5rpo)
DW Steyn4-3719.252----
GH Vihari1-515-----
I Sharma4-2736.75-----
Ankit Sharma2-17-8.5-----
NLTC Perera4-2115.251----
A Mishra4-1513.75-----
A Ashish Reddy1-717-----
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Sunrisers HyderabadWinner
7/130 2nd innings

PA Reddyb Muralitharan2321412-109.52
PA Patelc †Arun Karthik b Henriques245--50
CL Whitec Muralitharan b Henriques59111-55.55
GH Viharinot out4446842-95.65
KC Sangakkarac †Arun Karthik b Unadkat1617231-94.11
NLTC Pererac Henriques b Unadkat78101-87.5
A Mishrarun out (Vinay Kumar/†Arun Karthik)--4---
A Ashish Reddyc Kohli b Vinay Kumar141214-1116.66
DW Steynnot out335--100
Did not batI Sharma, Ankit Sharma
Extras16 (7w, 1lb)
Total7/130 (20 overs, 6.5rpo)
JD Unadkat4-24261----
MC Henriques3-1424.661----
M Kartik4-27-6.752----
R Vinay Kumar4-2716.75-----
M Muralitharan4-1814.51----
TM Dilshan1-10-10-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.