Hyderabad (India) HYD v TAM Tamil NaduSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012-13 • Prerana Education Society Institute of Technology, Shimoga — 21 March 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Hyderabad (India)Winner
7/167 1st innings

TL Sumanc Sam b Shah4836-32133.33
PA Reddyc Mukund b Sam66-10100
DB Ravi Tejac Shankar b Kumar812-0166.66
BP Sandeepc Mukund b Balaji4424-70183.33
GH Viharib Balaji2120-20105
AA Bhandaric Kumar b Amarnath66-10100
G Rahul Singhc Kumar b Amarnath33-00100
A Ashish Reddynot out96-10150
H Ahmednot out177-11242.85
Did not batPKKK Naidu, Anwar Ahmed, CV Milind
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total7/167 (20 overs, 8.35rpo)
L Balaji402426-----
S Sam4032181----
P Amarnath403328.251----
SS Kumar2020110-----
V Shankar2027013.51----
RS Shah402917.25-----

Tamil Nadu
9/159 2nd innings

S Anirudhac & b Bhandari2822-51127.27
KB Arun Karthikc Suman b Ashish Reddy4024-51166.66
A Mukundc †Ahmed b Ashish Reddy2018-10111.11
S Badrinathc †Ahmed b Bhandari2123-2091.3
KD Karthikb Bhandari810-1080
V Shankarrun out (Ashish Reddy/†Ahmed)65-00120
L Balajic Vihari b Milind126-11200
SS Kumarc Bhandari b Milind149-20155.55
RS Shahc sub (PKKK Naidu) b Milind01-000
P Amarnathnot out02-000
S Samnot out00-00-
Extras10 (3w, 2lb)
Total9/159 (20 overs, 7.95rpo)
CV Milind402235.5-----
Anwar Ahmed403308.251----
AA Bhandari402436-----
TL Suman1012012-----
A Ashish Reddy403929.75-----
BP Sandeep3021071----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.