Assam ASS v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012-13 • Tripura Institute of Technology Ground, Agartala — 17 March 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/140 1st innings

P Patelc PL Das b Syed Mohammad2317-21135.29
BS Patirun out (RK Das)5441-32131.7
AA Singhrun out (AK Das/Syed Mohammad)99-10100
GB Podderc Debnath b AK Das3823-31165.21
BB Samantrayc Syed Mohammad b PL Das12-0050
AK Sahooc †Rajdeep Das b AK Das99-00100
SD Sahooc Roy b AK Das01-000
SB Pradhannot out00-00-
Did not batRK Mohanty, B Mohanty, LL Samal
Extras6 (5w, 1lb)
Total7/140 (17 overs, 8.23rpo)
AN Ahmed302608.66-----
AK Das302036.662----
PL Das302618.662----
G Sharma403909.75-----
J Syed Mohammad4028171----

3/141 2nd innings

PP Dasrun out (Samantray)2923-40126.08
RK Dasc AK Sahoo b Pradhan15-0020
PK Debnathnot out6945-82153.33
DS Jadhavrun out (AK Sahoo)1215-0080
J Syed Mohammadnot out1610-10160
Did not batG Sharma, AN Ahmed, PL Das, Rajdeep Das, SA Roy, AK Das
Extras14 (5w, 1lb)
Total3/141 (16.2 overs, 8.63rpo)
SB Pradhan2112161----
B Mohanty3.202106.3-----
AK Sahoo3031010.33-----
P Patel1010010-----
RK Mohanty201909.5-----
BB Samantray402506.251----
LL Samal1011011-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.