Assam ASS v PUN PunjabSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai — 22 March 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

9/116 1st innings

DS Jadhavc †Madan b Singh4852-4092.3
PP Dasrun out (Amitoze Singh)00-000
SA Royc Mandeep Singh b Amitoze Singh2726-40103.84
P Azizc Singh b Mandeep Singh1514-10107.14
Rajdeep Dasc Gurkeerat Singh b Mandeep Singh01-000
PL Dasc & b Mandeep Singh01-000
G Sharmarun out (Amitoze Singh)25-0040
Tarjinder Singhnot out109-10111.11
DS Goswamic †Madan b Harbhajan Singh01-000
AN Ahmedb Singh1111-00100
Did not batDP Gohain
Extras3 (2w, 1b)
Total9/116 (20 overs, 5.8rpo)
VRV Singh401022.51----
S Kaul2022011-----
Amitoze Singh201819-----
Harbhajan Singh401714.25-----
R Sharma402606.51----
Mandeep Singh402235.5-----

1/118 2nd innings

S Kanwarnot out4724-81195.83
I Malhotrac †Rajdeep Das b Ahmed84-20200
Gurkeerat Singhnot out6238-102163.15
Did not batHarbhajan Singh, C Madan, VRV Singh, Bipul Sharma, R Sharma, S Kaul, Mandeep Singh, Amitoze Singh
Extras1 (2w, 1b)
Total1/118 (11 overs, 10.72rpo)
AN Ahmed2026113-----
DS Goswami10100101----
DP Gohain403709.25-----
Tarjinder Singh2028014-----
PL Das201708.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.