Multan Tigers MUL v RAW Rawalpindi RamsFaysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2011 • Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad — 27 June 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Multan Tigers
10/128 1st innings

Yasir Arafat (2)c Sohail Tanvir b Hammad Azam27223031122.72
Zain Abbasc †Jamal Anwar b Umar Amin21213411100
Gulraiz Sadafc Sohail Tanvir b Hammad Azam1370033.33
Naved Yasinc Zahid Mansoor b Raza Hasan2225331188
Zeeshan Ashrafc †Jamal Anwar b Raza Hasan22212411104.76
Ahmed Razast †Jamal Anwar b Raza Hasan88701100
Taimur Ahmedc †Jamal Anwar b Raza Hasan3590060
Abdur Raufrun out (†Jamal Anwar)47100057.14
Zulfiqar Babarb Sohail Tanvir1380033.33
Mohammad Irfanb Sohail Tanvir83201266.66
Ali Moazzamnot out11100100
Extras10 (4w, 6lb)
Total10/128 (19.5 overs, 6.45rpo)
Sohail Tanvir3.502125.471----
Mohammad Rameez302608.66-----
Hammad Azam412526.252----
Umar Amin402115.251----
Raza Hasan402145.25-----

Rawalpindi RamsWinner
3/134 2nd innings

Awais Ziac Ali Moazzam b Ahmed Raza18162031112.5
Naved Malikc †Gulraiz Sadaf b Abdur Rauf1172520157.14
Umar Aminc Zeeshan Ashraf b Zulfiqar Babar13111901118.18
Jamal Anwarnot out39294651134.48
Sohail Tanvirnot out39253052156
Did not batMohammad Rameez, Adnan Mufti, Zahid Mansoor, Raza Hasan, Hammad Azam, Samiullah
Extras14 (4w, 6lb)
Total3/134 (14.3 overs, 9.24rpo)
Abdur Rauf3031110.3331---
Mohammad Irfan302909.66-----
Ahmed Raza3.302517.141----
Ali Moazzam20260133----
Zulfiqar Babar302317.661----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.