Assam ASS v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Sunshine Ground, Cuttack — 20 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/129 1st innings

Natraj Beherac †Saikia b Goswami1713-01130.76
BS Patirun out (Sriram/†Saikia)02-000
P Patelc Debnath b Konwar2827-40103.7
H Dasc Jadhav b Sharma1319-0068.42
RR Dasc Debnath b Sharma02-000
N Beherac Sriram b Goswami3230-11106.66
PM Mullickrun out (Jadhav/Sharma)55-00100
RK Mohantynot out2120-10105
DR Beheranot out33-00100
Did not batPreetamjit Das, SK Jena
Extras10 (6w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total7/129 (20 overs, 6.45rpo)
PL Das4028071----
DS Goswami402927.252----
A Konwar401614-----
S Sriram402706.75-1---
G Sharma402626.53----

10/107 2nd innings

DS Jadhavc Pati b Jena912-0175
P Azizst †H Das b Mohanty1625-1064
PK Debnathb Jena02-000
S Sriramc RR Das b Mohanty2024-1083.33
Deepak Sharmac †H Das b Patel47-0057.14
AA Muzumdarc Jena b N Behera109-10111.11
KN Saikialbw b Mohanty56-1083.33
G Sharmanot out3120-31155
DS Goswamilbw b N Behera87-10114.28
PL Dasrun out (†H Das)00-000
A Konwarrun out (†H Das)11-00100
Extras3 (6w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total10/107 (18.5 overs, 5.68rpo)
SK Jena31622-----
Preetamjit Das2.501806.35-----
DR Behera10909-----
N Behera301625.331----
RK Mohanty401834.5-----
PM Mullick10707-----
P Patel403117.75-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.