Assam ASS v BEN BengalSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Ravenshaw College Ground, Cuttack — 19 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/99 1st innings

DS Jadhavc †Saha b Shami Ahmed1219251063.15
P Azizc Arindam Das b Shukla1517203088.23
S Sriramc Shami Ahmed b Saxena1012201083.33
AA Muzumdarb Shami Ahmed1540020
Deepak Sharmab Shami Ahmed40374540108.1
KN Saikiac †Saha b Tiwary4631066.66
G Sharmarun out (Dinda)916210056.25
DS Goswaminot out0511000
RL Malib Shami Ahmed011000
PL Dasnot out43210133.33
Did not batA Konwar
Extras4 (1w, 1nb, 2lb)
Total8/99 (20 overs, 4.95rpo)
AB Dinda4016041----
LR Shukla302016.66-1---
Mohammad Shami402446-----
I Saxena401714.25-----
MK Tiwary401914.75-----
AA Nandi10101-----

2/100 2nd innings

SP Goswamic Jadhav b Sharma2535444071.42
Arindam Dasnot out4145693091.11
WP Sahac Deepak Sharma b Sharma1391011144.44
MK Tiwarynot out1214131085.71
Did not batAA Jhunjhunwala, AP Majumdar, LR Shukla, AB Dinda, I Saxena, AA Nandi, Mohammad Shami
Extras9 (1w, 1nb, 2lb)
Total2/100 (16.5 overs, 5.94rpo)
PL Das20502.52----
RL Mali101301312---
DS Goswami20904.5-----
A Konwar402305.75-----
S Sriram402205.5-----
G Sharma3.502727.042----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.