Himachal Pradesh HIM v JAM Jammu & KashmirSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Palam A Stadium, Delhi — 23 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Himachal PradeshWinner
4/147 1st innings

Sangram Singhrun out (Naqvi)57516360111.76
MS Bislac Abid Nabi b Beigh57538031107.54
P Dograc Abid Salam b Beigh118810137.5
VA Indulkarb Beigh44500100
Mukesh Sharmanot out43400133.33
R Dhawannot out012000
Did not batA Bali, K Diwan, A Mannu, AK Thakur, Rajinder Thakur
Extras14 (9w, 5lb)
Total4/147 (20 overs, 7.35rpo)
S Beigh402335.752----
Abid Nabi4028071----
Javed Ahmed401704.25-----
R Dutta302608.662----
SH Kota201708.51----
Shashi Kumar2023011.51----
P Bali10808-----

Jammu & Kashmir
7/91 2nd innings

P Balib Diwan4530080
Abid Nabic Sangram Singh b AK Thakur058000
A Bhattc †Bisla b Diwan011000
Javed Ahmedst †Bisla b Mukesh Sharma69141066.66
ID Singhc Dogra b Mukesh Sharma3739452294.87
KS Naqvib AK Thakur054000
Shashi Kumarb Bali1933380057.57
SH Kotanot out81370061.53
S Beighnot out1210700120
Did not batAdib Salam, R Dutta
Extras5 (9w, 5lb)
Total7/91 (20 overs, 4.55rpo)
K Diwan30822.66-----
AK Thakur31923-----
Mukesh Sharma402526.25-----
Rajinder Thakur401403.52----
R Dhawan3015051----
A Bali301916.33-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.