Baroda BAR v MUM MumbaiSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara — 19 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/122 1st innings

PR Shahc & b Iqbal Abdulla2428393085.71
IA Sindhib Raje1191411122.22
AT Rayuduc Rahane b Raje45445840102.27
YK Pathanc †Tare b Khan29100022.22
SA Gaekwadnot out31263210119.23
Swapnil Singhnot out35110060
Did not batAK Argal, MY Vahora, ARPS Chauhan, VM Parmar, K Panchal
Extras6 (4w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total4/122 (20 overs, 6.1rpo)
AB Agarkar402506.251----
RR Raje402927.251----
JJ Khan402817-----
AM Nayar40240611---
Iqbal Abdulla401513.751----

4/126 2nd innings

PC Valthatyc Argal b Chauhan4871050
W Jaffernot out554310041127.9
AM Rahanec Vahora b Swapnil Singh24222431109.09
P Khanapurkarst †Shah b Swapnil Singh2132320165.62
AM Nayarc Chauhan b Swapnil Singh1220050
AP Tarenot out15133130115.38
Did not batAB Agarkar, Iqbal Abdulla, RR Raje, SD Chitnis, JJ Khan
Extras6 (4w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total4/126 (20 overs, 6.3rpo)
MY Vahora402907.25-----
ARPS Chauhan2018192----
Swapnil Singh402135.25-----
AK Argal302006.662----
VM Parmar301806-----
YK Pathan401904.751----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.