Andhra AND v HYD Hyderabad (India)Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Gymkhana Ground, Hyderabad — 14 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Hyderabad (India)Winner
6/148 1st innings

TL Sumanc †Sai b Prasad36252524144
DB Ravi Tejarun out (Gnaneswara Rao)5616--83.33
PA Reddyc Watekar b Praveen51014--50
Anirudh Singhc †Sai b Praveen68151-75
I Khaleelc Watekar b Praveen101623--62.5
Paramveer Singhnot out65414052158.53
NR Bistc Sahabuddin b Gnaneswara Rao1514261-107.14
Did not batA Absolem, PIS Reddy, A Ashish Reddy, PKKK Naidu
Extras6 (4w, 1lb, 1b)
Total6/148 (20 overs, 7.4rpo)
KS Sahabuddin4-26-6.52----
DP Vijaykumar3-28-9.331----
NJSR Prasad3-361121----
AG Praveen4-2135.25-----
Y Gnaneswara Rao3-1816-----
G Shankara Rao3-17-5.66-----
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

10/58 2nd innings

VM Saic Absolem b Ashish Reddy1213211-92.3
RP Anilc PA Reddy b Absolem-22---
HH Watekarc Anirudh Singh b Naidu4612--66.66
ASK Varmac †Khaleel b Naidu-21---
Y Venugopal Raob Ashish Reddy-45---
Y Gnaneswara Raoc Bist b Naidu-15---
KS Sahabuddinc PIS Reddy b Absolem2327313-85.18
AG Praveenc Paramveer Singh b Ravi Teja811121-72.72
G Shankara Raoc Naidu b PIS Reddy10109-1100
DP Vijaykumarc PIS Reddy b Absolem-12---
NJSR Prasadnot out--1---
Extras1 (4w, 1lb, 1b)
Total10/58 (12.5 overs, 4.51rpo)
A Absolem2.5-832.82-----
PKKK Naidu311133.66-----
A Ashish Reddy2-1125.5-----
PIS Reddy3-2117-----
DB Ravi Teja11-1------
TL Suman1-6-6-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.