Tasmania TAS v NSW New South WalesTwenty20 Big Bash 2010-11 • Bellerive Oval, Hobart — 31 January 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/103 1st innings

JW Wellsc Rohrer b Cummins1014-2071.42
MJ Cosgroveb Clark01-000
RJG Lockyearc Thornely b Cummins28-0025
EJM Cowanb Cummins44-10100
GJ Baileyc Warner b Thornely1815-20120
TR Birtc Warner b Coyte2221-21104.76
RN ten Doeschaterun out (Coyte)108-10125
JJ Krejzab Henriques1115-0073.33
Naved-ul-Hasanrun out (Coyte/†Smith)129-10133.33
JP Faulknerc & b Cummins24-0050
BW Hilfenhausnot out23-0066.66
Extras10 (4w, 5lb, 1b)
Total10/103 (17 overs, 6.05rpo)
SR Clark401714.252----
PJ Cummins401644-----
MC Henriques302418-----
DJ Thornely302016.66-----
SJ Coyte302016.662----

New South WalesWinner
1/107 2nd innings

DA Warnernot out7049-83142.85
DLR Smithc Cosgrove b Krejza1612-30133.33
PA Jaquesnot out1718-1094.44
Did not batSR Clark, SJ Coyte, MC Henriques, BJ Rohrer, DJ Thornely, UT Khawaja, SA Abbott, PJ Cummins
Extras4 (4w, 5lb, 1b)
Total1/107 (12.5 overs, 8.33rpo)
BW Hilfenhaus201909.5-----
JP Faulkner302307.6621---
JJ Krejza2.5031110.94-----
RJG Lockyear401203-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.