Assam ASS v RAI RailwaysSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 11 March 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/155 1st innings

AUK Pathanb Tarafdar55310100
KV Sharmab Goswami813201061.53
TP Singhb Das3590060
SN Khanolkarrun out (Tarafdar)47425540111.9
SB Bangarc Rajdeep Das b Bahutule18181911100
Jai P Yadavb Aziz1310033.33
DP Salvinot out60313653193.54
A Mandhanirun out (†Saikia)53710166.66
AH Shahidnot out00100-
Did not batAnureet Singh, K Upadhyay
Extras8 (4w, 4lb)
Total7/155 (20 overs, 7.75rpo)
S Tarafdar402917.251----
AK Das403318.25-----
DS Goswami302016.662----
SV Bahutule402716.75-----
P Aziz302016.66-----
DS Jadhav1011011-----
Deepak Sharma10110111----

3/156 2nd innings

PK Debnathc Singh b Upadhyay55485862114.58
P Azizb Yadav75516265147.05
AS Sinharun out (Sharma)56120083.33
Deepak Sharmanot out11101110110
KN Saikianot out012000
Did not batSV Bahutule, DS Goswami, DS Jadhav, S Tarafdar, Rajdeep Das, AK Das
Extras10 (4w, 4lb)
Total3/156 (19.1 overs, 8.13rpo)
SB Bangar20240121----
SN Khanolkar302107-----
K Upadhyay401914.75-----
Jai P Yadav402015-----
AH Shahid201507.5-----
A Mandhani1015015-1---
KV Sharma2025012.5-----
Anureet Singh1.10907.71-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.