Assam ASS v TRI TripuraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Tata Digwadih Stadium Dhanbad, Dhanbad — 21 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/162 1st innings

AS Royb Aphale20203030100
P Azizc Das b Swapan Das30283531107.14
DS Jadhavc Aphale b Murasingh40355330114.28
AA Muzumdarc Reang b Swapan Das108910125
Deepak Sharmab Mota33212503157.14
DS Goswamic Aphale b Mota021000
SV Bahutulenot out851600160
AN Ahmedc Rana Dutta b Murasingh1141511275
Did not batA Konwar, PL Das, S Purkayastha
Extras10 (2w, 3nb, 5lb)
Total7/162 (20 overs, 8.1rpo)
Rana Dutta403308.25-2---
MB Murasingh4044211-----
WA Mota4020251----
Swapan Das402526.25-----
KD Aphale201316.5-----
DS Jamatia202201111---

9/154 2nd innings

NS Shettyc Das b Konwar40355931114.28
WA Motarun out (Purkayastha)50405042125
KD Aphalec Konwar b Goswami991310100
BSR Dasrun out (Konwar)64701150
R Duttac †Roy b Das411140036.36
Swapan Dasb Das1291300133.33
SK Reangrun out (Konwar)1581220187.5
KSS Muhuric Purkayastha b Goswami012000
MB Murasinghc Bahutule b Ahmed014000
Rana Duttanot out52400250
DS Jamatianot out42210200
Extras9 (2w, 3nb, 5lb)
Total9/154 (20 overs, 7.7rpo)
AN Ahmed403117.7521---
PL Das401523.751----
DS Goswami4041210.251----
SV Bahutule402305.75-1---
S Purkayastha302909.66-----
A Konwar1013113-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.