Assam ASS v BEN BengalSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Railway Stadium, Dhanbad — 20 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/157 1st innings

AS Royc †Saha b Lahiri3233521196.96
P Azizb Lahiri74444866168.18
DS Goswamirun out (Shukla/†Saha)1014191071.42
AA Muzumdarb Lahiri084000
Deepak Sharmac sub b Bose24152140160
DS Jadhavnot out861110133.33
SV Bahutulenot out11100100
Did not batA Konwar, AN Ahmed, S Purkayastha, RL Mali
Extras8 (1w, 1nb, 5lb, 1b)
Total5/157 (20 overs, 7.85rpo)
RR Bose302518.33-----
AB Dinda3027091----
AA Jhunjhunwala2020010-----
LR Shukla302909.66-----
SS Lahiri412035-----
MK Tiwary402305.75-1---
I Saxena10707-----

10/122 2nd innings

WP Sahac †Roy b Bahutule40263261153.84
D Dasguptarun out (Mali)17162540106.25
MK Tiwaryc Bahutule b Ahmed1821270185.71
SP Goswamib Bahutule18131630138.46
RS Gavaskarc †Roy b Goswami4690066.66
LR Shuklac Purkayastha b Goswami4670066.66
AA Jhunjhunwalarun out (Muzumdar/†Roy)2660033.33
SS Lahiric Mali b Goswami45100080
AB Dindab Purkayastha1220050
RR Boseb Purkayastha73110233.33
I Saxenanot out033000
Extras7 (1w, 1nb, 5lb, 1b)
Total10/122 (17.4 overs, 6.9rpo)
AN Ahmed301113.661----
RL Mali2031015.51----
DS Goswami3.401935.181----
SV Bahutule301324.33-----
A Konwar10909-1---
S Purkayastha402526.25-----
P Aziz1011011-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.