Assam ASS v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Dhanbad — 19 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/83 1st innings

Natraj Beherac Muzumdar b Ahmed021000
P Patelc †Roy b Das711171063.63
N Beherab Das13122220108.33
BB Samantrayst †Roy b Bahutule1416170187.5
RR Dasc Das b Purkayastha1924472079.16
RK Mohantyc Muzumdar b Goswami012000
SD Sahoob Bahutule6751085.71
LL Samalb Bahutule045000
P Sahoolbw b Bahutule011000
AK Sahooc & b Konwar16141420114.28
DR Beheranot out2340066.66
Extras6 (3w, 1nb, 2lb)
Total10/83 (15.4 overs, 5.29rpo)
AN Ahmed301615.331----
PL Das3018261----
DS Goswami401513.75-----
SV Bahutule401944.751----
A Konwar10616-1---
S Purkayastha0.407110.5-----

3/84 2nd innings

DS Jadhavc N Behera b Mohanty722310031.81
P Azizst †SD Sahoo b Patel3742413288.09
AS Royrun out (Das)00100-
AA Muzumdarnot out981901112.5
Deepak Sharmanot out22191140115.78
Did not batSV Bahutule, DS Goswami, A Konwar, AN Ahmed, PL Das, S Purkayastha
Extras9 (3w, 1nb, 2lb)
Total3/84 (15.1 overs, 5.53rpo)
AK Sahoo201407-----
DR Behera201206-----
RK Mohanty4012131----
LL Samal31501.66-----
P Patel201919.5-----
N Behera201005-----
P Sahoo0.104024-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.