Haryana HAR v JAM Jammu & KashmirSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Palam A Stadium, Delhi — 24 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

3/163 1st innings

R Dewanc †Bisla b Abid Nabi47323980146.87
A Rawatc Shah b Ilahi28254640112
Sunny Singhnot out33323810103.12
N Sainic †Bisla b Shafqat Baba22201820110
S Rananot out25111212227.27
Did not batJoginder Sharma, S Budhwar, AB Sonkar, YS Chahal, AR Bhati, BD Lingwal
Extras8 (6w, 2lb)
Total3/163 (20 overs, 8.15rpo)
S Beigh403909.753----
Shafqat Baba403919.751----
Abid Nabi3027192----
R Dutta402606.5-----
M Ilahi201115.5-----
HN Shah301906.33-----

Jammu & Kashmir
10/105 2nd innings

Javed Ahmedc Budhwar b Joginder Sharma032000
Abid Nabic †Saini b Joginder Sharma014000
M Ilahic Sonkar b Joginder Sharma913191069.23
HN Shahst †Saini b Sonkar18163010112.5
D Mahajanc Rawat b Budhwar54410125
MS Bislac Lingwal b Sonkar37303431123.33
VR Manec †Saini b Bhati1719161089.47
A Baloriac Budhwar b Dewan515180033.33
S Beighst †Saini b Chahal811120072.72
Shafqat Babac Joginder Sharma b Chahal1450025
R Duttanot out11100100
Extras4 (6w, 2lb)
Total10/105 (19.3 overs, 5.38rpo)
Joginder Sharma301735.66-----
S Budhwar3021172----
AR Bhati402616.5-----
AB Sonkar401022.5-----
BD Lingwal2021010.5-----
YS Chahal2.30622.41----
R Dewan10313-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.