Himachal Pradesh HIM v JAM Jammu & KashmirSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Palam A Stadium, Delhi — 23 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Jammu & Kashmir
8/150 1st innings

Javed Ahmedb Malik21172050123.52
MS Bislac Indulkar b Thakur35130060
Abid Nabic Malik b Sarandeep Singh26141941185.71
VR Manerun out (Thakur)039000
HN Shahlbw b Bali33263420126.92
D Mahajanb Diwan27263520103.84
M Ilahinot out23202220115
O Haroonc †Mannu b Thakur1330033.33
A Baloriac Dogra b Malik105711200
S Beighnot out11100100
Did not batR Dutta
Extras5 (1w, 3lb, 1b)
Total8/150 (20 overs, 7.5rpo)
VS Malik402927.25-----
AK Thakur402927.25-----
BJ Thakkar302809.331----
Sarandeep Singh403318.25-----
K Diwan402115.25-----
A Bali10616-----

Himachal PradeshWinner
4/152 2nd innings

VS Malikc Dutta b Beigh98600112.5
Sangram Singhnot out65517540127.45
A Mannuc Haroon b Mahajan41293552141.37
P Dograc Javed Ahmed b Dutta57110071.42
K Diwanc Ilahi b Mahajan83401266.66
VA Indulkarnot out17111520154.54
Did not batA Bali, Sarandeep Singh, AK Thakur, BJ Thakkar, R Dhawan
Extras7 (1w, 3lb, 1b)
Total4/152 (18.1 overs, 8.36rpo)
Abid Nabi3.102909.15-----
S Beigh302217.331----
R Dutta402917.25-----
HN Shah302809.331----
A Baloria1012012-----
D Mahajan402927.251----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.