New South Wales NSW v VIC VictoriaChampions League Twenty20 2009-10 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 20 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

New South WalesWinner
7/169 1st innings

PJ Hughes*b McKay3528-41125
DA Warnerrun out (McDonald/†Wade)4825-72192
DLR Smithb McDonald2019-30105.26
SM Katichrun out (Hussey/†Wade)2618-21144.44
MC Henriquesb Harwood1213-0092.3
BJ Rohrerc Quiney b McKay1911-20172.72
SPD Smithc White b McKay24-0050
B Leenot out01-000
NM Hauritznot out11-00100
Did not batDE Bollinger, SR Clark
Extras6 (3lb, 3b)
Total7/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
SM Harwood402315.75-----
PM Siddle4043010.75-----
CJ McKay402736.75-----
BJ Hodge1010010-----
JM Holland3034011.33-----
AB McDonald402616.5-----

9/90 2nd innings

RJ Quineyb Hauritz05-000
BJ Hodgelbw b Hauritz05-000
AC Blizzardc Katich b Lee56-1083.33
DJ Husseyc Katich b Henriques1617-0194.11
CL Whitec SPD Smith b Henriques1123-1047.82
AB McDonaldb Bollinger917-0052.94
MS Wadenot out2329-0179.31
CJ McKayc Katich b Henriques86-10133.33
SM Harwoodst †DLR Smith b SPD Smith108-10125
JM Hollandb Lee02-000
PM Siddlenot out12-0050
Extras7 (3lb, 3b)
Total9/90 (20 overs, 4.5rpo)
B Lee411523.75-----
NM Hauritz402526.251----
DE Bollinger401413.52----
SR Clark401704.25-----
MC Henriques301133.66-----
SPD Smith10414-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.