Ruhuna RUH v KAN KandurataSri Lanka Cricket Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Tournament 2008-09 • Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo — 28 March 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/119 1st innings

NT Paranavitanac Dilhara b Rideegammanagedera05-000
BMAJ Mendisc Sampath b Lakshitha18-0012.5
KC Sangakkarac & b Malinga4124-70170.83
CK Kapugederac Malinga b Lakshitha47-0057.14
K Weeraratnec Tharanga b Dilhara128-20150
CU Jayasingheb Kulasekara4726-43180.76
GASK Gangodawilab Lakshitha34-0075
ASA Pererarun out (Sampath)56-0083.33
M Muralitharanb Lakshitha13-0033.33
T Thusharanot out01-000
CRD Fernandoc †de Silva b Lakshitha01-000
Extras5 (1w, 3lb, 1b)
Total10/119 (15.3 overs, 7.67rpo)
SL Malinga214121----
A Rideegammanagedera403318.25-----
ABT Lakshitha3.311654.57-----
CKB Kulasekara302819.33-----
LHD Dilhara2021110.5-----
ST Jayasuriya1013013-----

10/107 2nd innings

WU Tharangalbw b Paranavitana03-000
ST Jayasuriyac Paranavitana b Fernando1611-11145.45
TN Sampathc Muralitharan b Jayasinghe14-0025
SI de Saramc †Sangakkara b Fernando5351-42103.92
LHD Dilhararun out (Jayasinghe)00-00-
A Rideegammanagederac & b Weeraratne1019-0052.63
GT de Silvac Thushara b Muralitharan614-0042.85
CKB Kulasekarac Paranavitana b Fernando33-00100
S Weerakoonc Jayasinghe b Thushara23-0066.66
SL Malingab Fernando34-0075
ABT Lakshithanot out12-0050
Extras12 (1w, 3lb, 1b)
Total10/107 (19 overs, 5.63rpo)
NT Paranavitana20914.52----
CU Jayasinghe201618-----
M Muralitharan402115.252----
CRD Fernando401443.5-----
K Weeraratne301615.331----
T Thushara402917.251----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.