Basnahira North BSN v RUH RuhunaSri Lanka Cricket Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Tournament 2007-08 • Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala — 29 April 2008

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Basnahira North
9/113 1st innings

DNA Athulathmudalic Weerakoon b Kulasekara16-0016.66
DA Ranatungac Rideegammanagedera b Weerakoon3334-3297.05
JK Silvac KY de Silva b WRS de Silva02-000
SHT Kandambyc & b Rideegammanagedera3030-20100
G Wijekoonb Weerakoon69-0066.66
MK Gajanayakeb Weerakoon46-0066.66
AD Mathewsc Weerakoon b Senanayake57-0071.42
M Pushpakumarac Senanayake b WRS de Silva1513-01115.38
DMGS Dissanayakec de Saram b WRS de Silva15-0020
KTGD Prasadnot out35-0060
KMDN Kulasekaranot out53-00166.66
Extras10 (6w, 4lb)
Total9/113 (20 overs, 5.65rpo)
WRS de Silva4016343----
CKB Kulasekara402115.252----
SMSM Senanayake402516.251----
TN Sampath201708.5-----
S Weerakoon402035-----
A Rideegammanagedera201015-----

5/116 2nd innings

KY de Silvalbw b Pushpakumara39-0033.33
WU Tharangac Athulathmudali b Pushpakumara1513-30115.38
LHD Dilharac Athulathmudali b Kandamby5336-43147.22
SI de Saramst †Silva b Kandamby3423-12147.82
A Rideegammanagederac Kulasekara b Kandamby26-0033.33
GT de Silvanot out35-0060
CKB Kulasekaranot out41-10400
Did not batWRS de Silva, TN Sampath, S Weerakoon, SMSM Senanayake
Extras2 (6w, 4lb)
Total5/116 (15.3 overs, 7.48rpo)
G Wijekoon201507.5-----
M Pushpakumara301625.331----
KMDN Kulasekara20804-----
KTGD Prasad1013013-----
AD Mathews10150151----
DMGS Dissanayake302809.33-----
SHT Kandamby3.302136-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.