Nottinghamshire Outlaws NOT v LEI Leicestershire FoxesTwenty20 Cup (England) 2005 • Trent Bridge, Nottingham — 29 June 2005

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Leicestershire FoxesWinner
4/150 1st innings

HD Ackermanb Ealham36262960138.46
DL Maddyb Swann28283321100
D Mongiac Hussey b Patel1311910118.18
JN Snapeb Clough1415151093.33
JL Sadlernot out29253020116
PA Nixonnot out15152120100
Did not batDD Masters, JK Maunders, CW Henderson, CM Willoughby, OD Gibson
Extras15 (7w, 6lb, 2b)
Total4/150 (20 overs, 7.5rpo)
AJ Harris201909.5-----
GJ Smith4028072----
SR Patel403418.5-----
MA Ealham402516.25-----
GP Swann201115.5-----
GD Clough402516.251----

Nottinghamshire Outlaws
8/129 2nd innings

GP Swannc Maddy b Gibson22100100
SP Flemingc Mongia b Gibson1570020
SR Patelc & b Maddy1625231064
DJ Husseylbw b Mongia2830372093.33
CMW Readc Masters b Maddy18181630100
MA Ealhamc Gibson b Masters6861075
GD Cloughnot out30162222187.5
PJ Franksb Masters44500100
WR Smithc Ackerman b Willoughby16111001145.45
GJ Smithnot out11100100
Did not batAJ Harris
Extras7 (7w, 6lb, 2b)
Total8/129 (20 overs, 6.45rpo)
OD Gibson402626.52----
CM Willoughby4020151----
DL Maddy301826-----
DD Masters401523.75-----
D Mongia302217.33-----
JN Snape2024012-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.