Bengal BEN v MUM MumbaiSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Ahmedabad — 19 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/148 1st innings

AM Rahanec Shukla b Ganguly3335463094.28
SR Tendulkarc Tiwary b Shukla38264061146.15
RG Sharmac Jhunjhunwala b Lahiri16162010100
AA Muzumdarlbw b Paul34243230141.66
MA Khoterun out (Tiwary)16121510133.33
Z Khanc Jhunjhunwala b Tiwary54400125
AB Agarkarnot out11400100
VA Indulkarst †Dasgupta b Tiwary22100100
Did not batNM Kulkarni, VR Samant, Iqbal Abdulla
Extras3 (3lb)
Total7/148 (20 overs, 7.4rpo)
SS Paul402115.25--000
RR Bose403909.75--000
SC Ganguly402416--000
LR Shukla302217.33--000
P Mukherjee201608--000
SS Lahiri201618--000
MK Tiwary10727--000

6/117 2nd innings

WP Sahac Khan b Agarkar613220046.15
D Dasguptac Khan b Agarkar713131053.84
AA Jhunjhunwalac †Samant b Khan1430025
MK Tiwaryb Tendulkar3641662187.8
SC Gangulyc Rahane b Khote78141087.5
R Chowdharyrun out (Muzumdar)1570020
LR Shuklanot out48354122137.14
SS Lahirinot out1220050
Did not batRR Bose, P Mukherjee, SS Paul
Extras10 (3lb)
Total6/117 (20 overs, 5.85rpo)
Z Khan401413.5--000
AB Agarkar401223--000
NM Kulkarni402706.751-000
MA Khote302016.66-1000
Iqbal Abdulla2023011.5--000
SR Tendulkar301715.66--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.