Railways RAI v PUN PunjabSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai — 15 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/105 1st innings

SB Bangarb Gagandeep Singh1271011171.42
AA Pagnisc Ricky b Harbhajan Singh25203640125
KV Sharmab Gagandeep Singh2430050
SN Khanolkarb Singh044000
TP Singhc Ricky b Ablish913190069.23
S Sanyalc Singh b Mongia1519271078.94
SE Manjrekarb Ablish61080060
RR Debc †Dharmani b Mongia613100046.15
G Shankara Raorun out (Singh)14132110107.69
Harvinder Singhb Ablish14131400107.69
KS Paridanot out001000
Extras2 (1nb, 1lb)
Total10/105 (19.2 overs, 5.43rpo)
Gagandeep Singh402726.751-000
VRV Singh3.201614.8--000
Harbhajan Singh302117--000
L Ablish401734.25--000
D Mongia301023.33--000
Yuvraj Singh201306.5--000

8/106 2nd innings

RS Rickyc Singh b Harvinder Singh89110088.88
K Goelc †Deb b Sanyal10101720100
Yuvraj Singhb Sanyal022000
D Mongiac Singh b Parida1922273086.36
P Dharmanilbw b Sanyal1390033.33
S Sohalc †Deb b Shankara Rao2124293087.5
Bipul Sharmanot out1922422086.36
Harbhajan Singhc Sanyal b Khanolkar914101064.28
Gagandeep Singhrun out (Harvinder Singh)991400100
VRV Singhnot out63210200
Did not batL Ablish
Extras4 (1nb, 1lb)
Total8/106 (19.4 overs, 5.38rpo)
Harvinder Singh4024161-000
S Sanyal401533.75--000
SB Bangar3.401504.09--000
KS Parida302418--000
G Shankara Rao301715.66--000
SN Khanolkar20814--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.