Himachal Pradesh HIM v PUN PunjabSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 04 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Himachal Pradesh
3/169 1st innings

MS Bislac †Dharmani b Gagandeep Singh021000
Sandeep Sharmab Mongia60436353139.53
P Dograc †Dharmani b Mongia45454850100
Sangram Singhnot out39263041150
A Mannunot out1181701137.5
Did not batV Bhatia, VS Malik, Nischal Gaur, Sarandeep Singh, AK Thakur, J Mehta
Extras14 (3w, 5nb, 6lb)
Total3/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
Gagandeep Singh413518.75--000
VRV Singh404001012000
I Malhotra302408--000
Bipul Sharma3018061-000
D Mongia402726.751-000
Rajesh Sharma201909.5-2000

7/171 2nd innings

RS Rickyc & b Mehta48140050
K Goelc Mannu b Mehta82608184136.66
Yuvraj Singhc †Bisla b Mehta17121830141.66
D Mongiab Malik39262550150
RS Sodhic Sarandeep Singh b Malik021000
P Dharmanirun out (Sarandeep Singh)43500133.33
Bipul Sharmac †Bisla b Mehta1081100125
I Malhotranot out62310300
VRV Singhnot out001000
Did not batGagandeep Singh, Rajesh Sharma
Extras9 (3w, 5nb, 6lb)
Total7/171 (19.4 overs, 8.69rpo)
AK Thakur403007.5--000
VS Malik403528.75-2000
J Mehta3.403148.45-1000
Sarandeep Singh30330111-000
Nischal Gaur403007.5--000
V Bhatia10707--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.