Assam ASS v BEN BengalSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Eden Gardens, Kolkata — 03 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

9/169 1st innings

WP Sahab Das25171360147.05
Subhojit Paulc †Zuffri b Ahmed012000
RS Gavaskarb Sharma26173341152.94
MK Tiwaryrun out (Das)36263540138.46
AA Jhunjhunwalac Das b Sharma32233440139.13
LR Shuklac Das b Aziz77800100
R Chowdharyc Tarafdar b Aziz1310711130
SS Lahiric Aziz b Das10101210100
P Mukherjeenot out47110057.14
SS Paulc Aziz b Das22100100
RR Bosenot out011000
Extras14 (5w, 7lb, 2b)
Total9/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
AN Ahmed403318.251-000
S Tarafdar2022011--000
PL Das402736.751-000
G Sharma302227.331-000
B Baruah403107.752-000
P Aziz302528.33--000

8/134 2nd innings

J Arunkumarb Paul148621175
P Azizc Lahiri b Bose991910100
M Talukdarc Mukherjee b Shukla26192550136.84
SZ Zuffric Subhojit Paul b Lahiri2527314092.59
G Sharmarun out (Jhunjhunwala)014000
NH Bordoloib Mukherjee69110066.66
S Bhagawatinot out26242630108.33
AN Ahmedc Tiwary b Paul79110077.77
PL Dasc Shukla b Gavaskar011000
S Tarafdarnot out14131020107.69
Did not batB Baruah
Extras7 (5w, 7lb, 2b)
Total8/134 (20 overs, 6.7rpo)
RR Bose403117.75--000
SS Paul402827--000
SS Lahiri401714.251-000
LR Shukla2021110.52-000
P Mukherjee20914.5--000
RS Gavaskar301615.33--000
MK Tiwary10808--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.