Durham Dynamos DUR v LEI Leicestershire FoxesTwenty20 Cup (England) 2006 • Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street — 10 July 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Leicestershire FoxesWinner
7/183 1st innings

HD Ackermanrun out875765140152.63
DL Maddyc Breese b Killeen69201066.66
D Mongiac Harmison b Killeen010000
PW Harrisonb Barrick16121601133.33
PA Nixonb Barrick19121240158.33
JN Snapeb Lewis41212241195.23
JL Sadlerc & b Scott55600100
J Allenbynot out83401266.66
Did not batAR Griffith, SCJ Broad, DD Masters
Extras1 (1lb)
Total7/183 (20 overs, 9.15rpo)
N Killeen302127-----
G Onions403508.75-----
CD Thorp302809.33-----
DJ Barrick403428.5-----
GM Scott4044111-----
ML Lewis2020110-----

Durham Dynamos
8/104 2nd innings

GJ Muchallc Allenby b Griffith3770042.85
GJ Prattc Harrison b Broad46100066.66
BW Harmisonc Mongia b Masters37170042.85
GM Scottlbw b Griffith1530020
DJ Barrickb Broad212120016.66
GR Breesest †Nixon b Snape610191060
JP Mahernot out55534460103.77
CD Thorpb Snape912111075
G Onionsc Maddy b Griffith1230050
N Killeennot out127810171.42
Did not batML Lewis
Extras8 (1lb)
Total8/104 (20 overs, 5.2rpo)
SCJ Broad401223-----
AR Griffith401734.2511---
DD Masters301414.66-----
DL Maddy201005-----
D Mongia302307.66-----
JN Snape301324.33-----
J Allenby1010010-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.