Leicestershire Foxes LEI v DUR Durham DynamosTwenty20 Cup (England) 2006 • Grace Road, Leicester — 06 July 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Leicestershire FoxesWinner
5/144 1st innings

HD Ackermanb Thorp60527442115.38
DL Maddynot out1214250085.71
D Mongiac Thorp b Onions5980055.55
PW Harrisonb Lewis011000
PA Nixonb Benkenstein1112212091.66
JN Snapeb Thorp38282532135.71
JL Sadlernot out104501250
Did not batJ Allenby, AR Griffith, DD Masters, NGE Walker
Extras8 (2w, 2lb, 4b)
Total5/144 (20 overs, 7.2rpo)
G Onions40912.25-----
ML Lewis402516.25-----
CD Thorp4032281----
DM Benkenstein402616.51----
GD Bridge302709-----
GR Breese1019019-----

Durham Dynamos
10/112 2nd innings

GJ Muchallc †Nixon b Walker7981077.77
JP Maherlbw b Walker057000
P Mustardc †Nixon b Walker4780057.14
GM Scottb Griffith67100085.71
DM Benkensteinc Masters b Maddy20202530100
GJ Prattc Maddy b Allenby2530362083.33
GR Breeseb Masters911100081.81
CD Thorpc Maddy b Allenby1110910110
GD Bridgerun out2350066.66
G Onionsst †Nixon b Snape5790071.42
ML Lewisnot out119801122.22
Extras12 (2w, 2lb, 4b)
Total10/112 (19.4 overs, 5.69rpo)
NGE Walker401934.756----
AR Griffith402516.252----
DD Masters4024162----
DL Maddy401714.25-----
J Allenby302227.33-----
JN Snape0.40314.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.