Leicestershire Foxes LEI v DER Derbyshire FalconsTwenty20 Cup (England) 2006 • Grace Road, Leicester — 05 July 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Leicestershire FoxesWinner
6/161 1st innings

HD Ackermanlbw b Jones53446051120.45
DL Maddyb Welch1412153-116.66
D Mongiab Dean2021193-95.23
PW Harrisonc Stubbings b Botha1810921180
PA Nixonnot out25182711138.88
JL Sadlerb Wagg5541-100
JN Snaperun out2110821210
Did not batJ Allenby, AR Griffith, DD Masters, NGE Walker
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total6/161 (20 overs, 8.05rpo)
PS Jones4-3017.5-----
GG Wagg4-3017.52----
G Welch4-3117.751----
KJ Dean4-3719.25-----
AG Botha2-1517.5-----
MJ North2-16-8-----
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Derbyshire Falcons
6/143 2nd innings

MJ Di Venutolbw b Griffith176--14.28
G Welchc Ackerman b Walker99111-100
SD Stubbingsc Maddy b Allenby5749706-116.32
DJ Pipec †Nixon b Griffith5421-125
GG Waggb Masters27171641158.82
MJ Northlbw b Snape1411122-127.27
CR Taylornot out2423301-104.34
Hasan Adnannot out--1---
Did not batKJ Dean, PS Jones, AG Botha
Extras6 (3w, 2lb)
Total6/143 (20 overs, 7.15rpo)
NGE Walker3-1414.661----
AR Griffith4-2726.751----
DL Maddy3-26-8.661----
DD Masters2-21110.5-----
JN Snape4-1914.75-----
D Mongia2-21-10.5-----
J Allenby2-1216-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.