Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH v MI Mumbai IndiansIndian Premier League 2024 • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad — 27 March 2024

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sunrisers HyderabadWinner
3/277 1st innings

MA Agarwalc David b Pandya1113191084.61
TM Headc Naman Dhir b Coetzee62243993258.33
Abhishek Sharmac Naman Dhir b Chawla63233637273.91
AK Markramnot out42285921150
H Klaasennot out80344347235.29
Did not batB Kumar, JD Unadkat, PJ Cummins, M Markande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik
Extras19 (12w, 2nb, 1lb, 4b)
Total3/277 (20 overs, 13.85rpo)
Kwena Maphaka4066016.53-775
HH Pandya4046111.5--552
JJ Bumrah40360911421
G Coetzee4057114.2521343
PP Chawla2034117--104
SZ Mulani2033016.52-113

Mumbai Indians
5/246 2nd innings

RG Sharmac Abhishek Sharma b Cummins26122013216.66
Ishan Kishanc Markram b Shahbaz Ahmed34131424261.53
Naman Dhirc Cummins b Unadkat30143522214.28
NT Tilak Varmac Agarwal b Cummins64344926188.23
HH Pandyac †Klaasen b Unadkat24204011120
TH Davidnot out42222923190.9
R Shepherdnot out156721250
Did not batPP Chawla, G Coetzee, JJ Bumrah, SZ Mulani, Kwena Maphaka
Extras11 (12w, 2nb, 1lb, 4b)
Total5/246 (20 overs, 12.3rpo)
B Kumar4053013.25--735
JD Unadkat4047211.752-643
Shahbaz Ahmed3039113--514
PJ Cummins403528.751-712
Umran Malik10150151-202
M Markande405201311534
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.