Ireland IRE v IND IndiaIndia in Ireland T20I Series 2023 2023 • The Village, Dublin — 18 August 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/139 1st innings

A Balbirnieb Bumrah42210200
PR Stirlingb Ravi Bishnoi11112810100
L Tuckerc †Samson b Bumrah032000
H Tectorc Tilak Varma b Prasidh Krishna916211056.25
Curtis Campherb Arshdeep Singh39335731118.18
GH Dockrellc Gaikwad b Prasidh Krishna1350033.33
MR Adairlbw b Ravi Bishnoi16161820100
BJ McCarthynot out51334244154.54
CA Youngnot out14110025
Did not batBen White, J Little
Extras7 (6w, 1nb)
Total7/139 (20 overs, 6.95rpo)
JJ Bumrah4024261-1631
Arshdeep Singh403518.75311122
M Prasidh Krishna4032281-1141
Ravi Bishnoi402325.751-1111
S Dubey10606--310
Washington Sundar301906.33--410

2/47 2nd innings

Yashasvi Jaiswalc Stirling b Young24233031104.34
RD Gaikwadnot out19163511118.75
NT Tilak Varmac †Tucker b Young011000
SV Samsonnot out11100100
Did not batJJ Bumrah, S Dubey, Washington Sundar, RK Singh, M Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi
Extras3 (6w, 1nb)
Total2/47 (6.5 overs, 6.87rpo)
MR Adair1010010--320
J Little302006.661-1021
BJ McCarthy2014071-401
CA Young0.50222.4--300
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.