Gujarat GUJ v RAI RailwaysSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 • JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi — 25 October 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/149 1st innings

S Chaudharyc SN Patel b Gaja4501080
Pratham Singhc Chauhan b Nagwaswalla5801062.5
Nishant Kushwahc †UM Patel b Nagwaswalla020000
Mohammad Saifc †UM Patel b Nagwaswalla040000
UD Yadavc Chawla b Nagwaswalla6447073136.17
B Vivek Singhc AR Patel b Nagwaswalla1600016.66
AR Sharmac Nagwaswalla b Ravi Bishnoi106020166.66
Akshat R Pandeyc AR Patel b Ravi Bishnoi3326032126.92
KV Sharmanot out2914032207.14
Yuvraj Singhc Chauhan b Nagwaswalla010000
Akash Pandeyrun out (Chauhan/†UM Patel)11000100
Did not batRahul Sharma
Extras2 (1w, 1lb)
Total10/149 (20 overs, 7.45rpo)
CT Gaja402716.75--000
AR Nagwaswalla421363.251-000
Shen Patel3041013.66--000
Ravi Bishnoi401323.25--000
PP Chawla3040013.33--000
AR Patel201407--000

2/153 2nd innings

Aarya Desaic Kushwah b KV Sharma4430024146.66
UM Patelc †Yadav b RA Sharma2012040166.66
Umang Kumarnot out3127012114.81
Saurav Chauhannot out4822044218.18
Did not batPP Chawla, CJ Gandhi, AR Patel, CT Gaja, AR Nagwaswalla, Ravi Bishnoi, Shen Patel
Extras10 (1w, 1lb)
Total2/153 (15.1 overs, 10.08rpo)
Yuvraj Singh201306.5--000
Akshat R Pandey302809.332-000
Rahul Sharma301715.66--000
S Chaudhary201809--000
KV Sharma302719--000
Akash Pandey2042021--000
Mohammad Saif0.104024--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.