Goa GOA v RAI RailwaysSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 • JSCA Oval Ground, Ranchi — 23 October 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/199 1st innings

S Chaudharyc Tendulkar b Garg5036033138.88
Pratham Singhc Gaonkar b Tendulkar109020111.11
Mohammad Saifc Gaonkar b Misal4331061138.7
AR Sharmac Prabhudessai b Tari2819031147.36
UD Yadavc Gaonkar b Tendulkar4816035300
S Chaubeyc Gadekar b Garg4500080
KV Sharmac Prabhudessai b Garg010000
Akash Pandeynot out11000100
Yuvraj Singhnot out1200050
Did not batAkshat R Pandey, Rahul Sharma, Susheel Kumar
Extras14 (12w, 2lb)
Total7/199 (20 overs, 9.95rpo)
Arjun Tendulkar4050212.52-000
Shubham Tari403619--000
LA Garg403338.254-000
DW Misal403318.251-000
DD Gaonkar2023011.5--000
SS Prabhudessai10120121-000
Mohit Redkar1010010--000

8/200 2nd innings

Ishaan Gadekarc & b Yuvraj Singh83020266.66
RA Tripathic & b Yuvraj Singh127030171.42
KV Siddharthc Mohammad Saif b KV Sharma2517031147.05
SS Prabhudessaist †Yadav b AA Pandey5841034141.46
DW Misalc Chaudhary b KV Sharma199021211.11
Vikas Singhc & b KV Sharma010000
Arjun Tendulkarc Chaubey b RA Sharma177002242.85
Tunish Sawkarc †Yadav b RA Sharma1200050
DD Gaonkarnot out5122035231.81
Mohit Redkarnot out7801087.5
Did not batLA Garg, Shubham Tari
Extras2 (12w, 2lb)
Total8/200 (19.3 overs, 10.25rpo)
Yuvraj Singh4053213.251-000
Susheel Kumar2020010--000
Rahul Sharma403929.75--000
Akshat R Pandey201608--000
Akash Pandey4036191-000
KV Sharma3.3036310.28--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.