Punjab PUN v RAI RailwaysSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 • JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi — 19 October 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/218 1st innings

P Simran Singhc †Yadav b Akshat R Pandey3423050147.82
Abhishek Sharmac KV Sharma b AA Pandey8238048215.78
Naman Dhirb Chaudhary121300192.3
Anmolpreet Singhc Pratham Singh b Susheel Kumar2818012155.55
Mandeep Singhb AA Pandey127020171.42
Sanvir Singhnot out2214031157.14
Ramandeep Singhnot out227003314.28
Did not batS Kaul, Baltej Singh, M Markande, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar
Extras6 (2w, 4lb)
Total5/218 (20 overs, 10.9rpo)
Yuvraj Singh403709.25--000
Susheel Kumar4054113.51-000
Akash Pandey3030210--000
Akshat R Pandey2021110.5--000
KV Sharma4045011.251-000
S Chaudhary302719--000

10/98 2nd innings

S Chaudharyb Kaul1110020110
Pratham Singhlbw b Arshdeep Singh1200050
B Vivek Singhc Ramandeep Singh b Harpreet Brar2018021111.11
UD Yadavlbw b Harpreet Brar7801087.5
S Chaubeyb Markande192701070.37
Nishant Kushwahc †Prabhsimran Singh b Baltej Singh030000
Akshat R Pandeyc †Prabhsimran Singh b Markande1811030163.63
AR Sharmalbw b Baltej Singh43010133.33
KV Sharmac Ramandeep Singh b Harpreet Brar5900055.55
Yuvraj Singhnot out1200050
Akash Pandeyb Markande030000
Did not batSusheel Kumar
Extras12 (2w, 4lb)
Total10/98 (16 overs, 6.12rpo)
Arshdeep Singh20914.51-000
Abhishek Sharma201909.51-000
S Kaul201517.52-000
Harpreet Brar301535--000
Baltej Singh401523.751-000
M Markande301836--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.